Clipped. 

Tired of being second , second guessing playing a contestant in your show with no questions but you got me confessing didn’t play my role so you hit the road found a girl to get low on that pole, she has no discreation now its become your obsession. Bad bitches in the back on your lap… Mouse trap, tap back. Snip snap we got more memories than a Kodak but baby its a wrap I won’t follow you back matter fact I’ll do more than that I’ll erase you from my life and all those lies about me one day being your wife it’s all hype we make memories to break free from the bondage of what we should be open your mind and you’ll see its a conspiracy I used to think he was planning against me that his motives weren’t motioned by what he sensed in me.

Leave a Reply

